Автосервис

Warming up the car in winter

It's frosty outside! Do not start your car! So your car is not ready for the cold.

Warming up the car in winter

During severe frosts, those problems of the car that can not start the engine, such as a weak battery, faulty or worn out spark plugs, thickened oil, condensate freezing in the muffler or poor fuel quality, are manifested during severe frosts. We will reanimate your car without much difficulty! All these reasons can be eliminated on the spot without evacuation to the SRT. Thus you save money and precious time!

DIAGNOSTICS

Before starting the warm-up procedure, our specialists evaluate the condition of the car and carry out car diagnostics in order to exclude other possible causes. For this, the mobile complex is equipped with the necessary professional tools. Our specialists will check the fuel supply system, the electronic engine management system, the state of the battery charge, the condition of the spark plugs and the spark supply, the presence and condition of the oil in the engine.

ADVANTAGE OF OUR SERVICE

We are aimed to identify and eliminate the reasons why your car does not start in extreme frost! In our work we use professional equipment and tools for high-quality and safe performance of work. Our specialists are trained and treat your property carefully. Also, if you need a replacement, we have in stock batteries of the world brands Bosch, Giga Watt, spark plugs Denso, Bosch, NJK and other spare parts.

Recommendation: it is not recommended to try to start a car on its own or with the help of non-professional services, to warm up with an open fire, to charge (lighten) the battery from cars, to evacuate using a tug. All these actions can lead to more serious breakdowns, correspondingly higher costs!

Price – 10000- 15000 tg

FaLang translation system by Faboba

ЗАПУСК И ОТГРЕВ АВТО

На улице мороз! Не заводится ваш автомобиль! Значит ваш автомобиль не готов к холодом.

ЗАПУСК И ОТГРЕВ АВТО

Во время сильных морозов проявляются те проблемы автомобиля, по которой может не запуститься двигатель, такие как слабый аккумулятор, неисправны или изношены свечи зажигания, загустевшее масло, замерзания конденсата в глушителе или плохое качество топлива. Мы реанимируем Ваш автомобиль без особого труда! Все эти причины возможно устранить на месте без эвакуации на СТО. Тем самым вы экономите деньги и драгоценное время!

ДИАГНОСТИКА

Прежде чем начинать процедуру отогрева, наши специалисты оценивает состояние автомобиля и проводит диагностику автомобиля чтобы исключить другие возможные причины. Для этого передвижной комплекс оснащен необходимыми профессиональными инструментами. Наши специалисты проверят систему подачи топлива, электронную систему управления двигателем, состояние заряда аккумулятора, состояние свечей зажигания и подачу искры, наличие и состояние масла в двигателе.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВО НАШЕГО СЕРВИСА

Мы нацелены выявить и устранить причины по которой ваш автомобиль не запускается в сильный мороз! В своей работе мы используем профессиональное оборудование и инструменты для качественного и безопасного выполнения работ. Наши специалисты обучены и относятся к вашему имуществу бережно. Также, при необходимости замены мы имеем в наличии аккумуляторы мировых брендов Bosch, Giga Watt, свечи зажигания Denso, Bosch, NJK и другие запасные части.

Рекомендация: не рекомендуется самостоятельно или с помощью не профессиональных служб пытаться завести автомобиль, отогревать с помощью открытого огня, заряжать (прикуривать) аккумулятор от автомобилей, эвакуировать с помощью буксира. Все эти действия могут привезти к более серьезным поломкам, соответственно большим расходам!

Стоимость - 10000-15000 тг

FaLang translation system by Faboba