Автосервис

Battery maintenance & replacement services

Keep your lights shining, engine starting and interior electronics running with battery Maintenance and Replacemant.

BATTERY DIAGNOSTIC SERVICE

A vehicle battery has a bunch of important functions, like storing energy and providing power to the starter, ignition system, fuel system and pretty much every other electrical component during start-up. Plus, it provides power to all the electronic components when your vehicle isn’t running. Regular vehicle battery maintenance or anbattery replacement from NAZAR SERVICES helps prolong your vehicle battery life, keeping all these components clicking, blinking, honking and shining even in the harshest weather.
If the battery of your car is discharged, we will come and make a diagnosis of the battery. If necessary, charge or replace with a new one. Before making a replacement, the generator will be tested and the cause of the discharge of your battery is identified. Our team will make sure that your costs are reasonable! We choose the brands of batteries Bosch and Giga Watt. When buying a battery, delivery and replacement is free.

BATTERY DIAGNOSTIC SERVICE

If the battery of your car is discharged, we will come and make a diagnosis of the battery. If necessary, charge or replace with a new one. Before making a replacement, the generator will be tested and the cause of the discharge of your battery is identified. Our team will make sure that your costs are reasonable! We choose the brands of batteries Bosch and Giga Watt. When buying a battery, delivery and replacement is free.

Recommendation: do not attempt to charge you car from other machines and without the help of professional equipment. Such actions can lead to more serious damage to the car's systems such as the failure of the electronic control unit (ECU), electrical equipment, etc.

Charge with diagnosis – 5000 tg

Find the price of a battery on your car

Send VIN code Write to What's app
FaLang translation system by Faboba

ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ И ЗАМЕНА АККУМУЛЯТОРА

Обслуживайте и меняйте аккумулятор своевременно чтобы иметь уверенный старт двигателя, корректную работу электронной системы и хорошее освещение.

ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ И ЗАМЕНА АККУМУЛЯТОРА

Вы не можете быть уверенным, если не знаете, что у вас исправная аккумуляторная батарея. Аккумулятор автомобиля имеет множество важных функций, таких как хранение энергии и обеспечение питания стартера, системы зажигания, топливной системы и почти любого другого электрического компонента во время запуска. Кроме того, он обеспечивает питание для всех электронных компонентов, когда ваш автомобиль не работает.

ДИАГНОСТИКА АККУМУЛЯТОРА

Если аккумулятор вашего автомобиля разряжен, мы выедем и сделаем диагностику аккумулятора. При необходимости зарядим (прикуривание) или заменим на новый. Прежде чем производить замену будет осуществлена проверка работоспособности генератора и выявление причины разрядки вашего аккумулятора. Наша команда позаботится о том, чтобы ваши затраты были разумными!
Мы выбираем аккумуляторы брендов Bosch и Giga Watt. При покупке аккумулятора доставка и замена бесплатно. Исключение автомобили со сложным расположением.

Рекомендация: не пытаться заряжать (прикуривать) самостоятельно от других машин и без помощи профессионального оборудования. Такие действия могут привести к более серьезным поломкам систем автомобиля такие как выход из строя электронного блока управления (ЭБУ), электрооборудованияит.п.

Подзарядка с диагностикой – 5000 тг

Узнать цену аккумулятора на свой автомобиль

Отправить VIN code Написать в What's app
FaLang translation system by Faboba