Автосервис

Replacement of brake chokes and disks

It is important that your car is ridden regularly, but it is less important that there is a good brake! Therefore, the braking system must function correctly!

BRAKE SYSTEM SERVICE

From drum brakes to disc brakes, calipers and rotors, to shoes and pads, the highly trained technicians at Nazar Services know your brake system and can perform brake inspections and brake pad replacements on almost every make and model. This includes models equipped with ABS, otherwise known as an Anti-Lock Braking System. Therefore, you can confidently contact our service.

BRAKE INSPECTION

Do not expose yourself to danger by not working brakes. This can be worn brake discs, brake pads, insufficient hydraulic pressure of the brake system, faulty brake pump and others. Call us and get the service at home or anywhere. Our specialists will diagnose and fix the malfunction with departure.

REPLACEMENT OF BRAKE CHOCKS

TIt is very important to monitor the condition of the pads and promptly make a replacement. Our experts at every maintenance of your car inspect the condition of the brake pads and the level of the brake fluid. We have quality brake pads, discs and brake fluids for all car brands.
Maintenance of the braking system may include:
-Replacement of brake pads;
-Replacement of brake discs;
-Diagnostics and maintenance repair of the support.

Recommendations: If you identify worn to a maximum pad or wedging of the support, it is recommended to interrupt the movement of the car and call specialists for inspection and repair. To avoid more serious consequences and costs!

Find out the price of pads for your car

Send VIN code Write to What's app
FaLang translation system by Faboba

ЗАМЕНА ТОРМОЗНЫХ КОЛОДОК И ДИСКОВ

Важно чтобы ваш автомобиль ездил исправно, но менее важно чтобы был хороший тормоз! Поэтому тормозная система должна работать исправна!

ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ ТОРМОЗНОЙ СИСТЕМЫ

Наши специалисты знают тормозную систему и могут выполнять проверки тормозов и замены тормозных колодок практически на всех марках и моделях, включая модели, оснащенные системой ABS. Поэтому, вы можете с уверенностью обращаться в наш сервис.

ДИАГНОСТИКА ТОРМОЗНОЙ СИСТЕМЫ

Не подвергайте себя опасности на не работающих тормозах. Это может быть изношенные тормозные диски, тормозные колодки, недостаточное гидравлическое давление тормозной системы, неисправный тормозной насос и другие. Позвоните к нам и получите сервис дома или в любом месте. Наши специалисты произведут диагностику и устранят неисправность с выездом.

ЗАМЕНА ТОРМОЗНЫХ КОЛОДОК

Очень важно следить за состоянием колодок и своевременно производить замену. Наши специалисты при каждом обслуживании вашего автомобиля производят осмотр состоянии тормозных колодок и уровень тормозной жидкости. У нас имеются качественные тормозные колодки, диски и тормозные жидкости для всех марок автомобилей.
Обслуживание тормозной системы может включать:
-Замена тормозных колодок;
-Замена тормозных дисков;
-Диагностика и ремонт исправности суппорта.

Рекомендации: При выявлении изношенных до максимум колодок или заклинивания суппорта рекомендуется прервать движение автомобиля и вызвать специалистов для осмотра и ремонта. Во избежание более серьёзных последствии и затрат!

Узнать цену колодок на свой автомобиль

Отправить VIN code Написать в What's app
FaLang translation system by Faboba